Rabobank Australia Leadership Awards
skip to content

Rabobank Leadership Awards

As the world’s leading specialist food and agribusiness bank, Rabobank sees its role in the support of significant achievements in this arena as an important one and has been recognising excellence in leadership in this field since 1996. Our peer nominated Leadership Awards go to individuals who create sustainable growth and prosperity at both a corporate and industry level, while demonstrating a wider commitment to society. 

The Rabobank Leadership Award and the Emerging Leader Award are presented to the recipients at the annual Leadership Awards Dinner. This premier, invitation only event is a superb occasion for leaders in the food and agribusiness industry to come together and celebrate their fellow leaders. 

The Rabobank Leadership Breakfast aims to share some thought leading insights and facilitate a discussion on issues of critical importance to the Australian and New Zealand agricultural sectors. 

The Leadership Awards Dinner and Breakfast are held annually and alternate between Sydney and Melbourne.


To find out more about the event and previous award recipients,

Visit Rabobank Leadership Awards Website


Leadership Awards Logo 2017

Jim Geltch AM - 2018 Rabobank Leadership Award Winner

Anna Speer - 2018 Rabobank Emerging Leader Award Winner