Rabobank Leadership Awards 2019
Cookie ID is: 0487e499-205b-498b-8caf-ccc39d4542a7


Business Persona

skip to content1
We have to collect some data when you use our website for its functionality and security. We use this data to provide you with a better experience when using our website.
For more information you can refer to our Privacy Policy here.

Celebrating outstanding achievement in food and agribusiness

The prestigious Rabobank Leadership Awards are peer-nominated awards recognising outstanding individual achievement, and contribution to, Australia and New Zealand’s food and agribusiness industries.

The two industry accolades – the Rabobank Leadership Award and the Rabobank Emerging Leader Award – are awarded annually to an accomplished leader in the agricultural sector and an up-and-coming leader.

Nominations for the 2019 awards are now closed, the award recipients will be announced at the awards dinner in Auckland, New Zealand, in late November 2019.